HomeEvents at the WineryOur WineTasting RoomWhere To PurchaseClover Leaf Wine ClubRecipesPhoto GalleryAbout Ardon CreekVisit or Contact Ardon Creek
Events at the Winery

Beautiful Spirited Spring Series
Enjoy some wine and get a new look for the Spring and Summer seasons with Mary Kay Consultant, Bambi Boysen!  Sign up for 1 or all 3 sessions: 
April 26 10:00 - Lashes & Lips
May 10th 10:00 - Flawless Face
May 31st 10:00 - Amazing Eyes
Reservations are required - 10 people maximum
 
webassets/beautifulspringseries041214copy.jpg
 
 
 
Girls' Night Out at the Winery
Thursday night is the night!  Ladies bring your friends out to the winery.  We share snacks and bottles of wines. 
 

Music in the Vineyard
Bring your snacks & picnics!  We will have a tent for inclement weather.
Cover charge will apply.
 
June 1 Sun 1-4      Blessing of the Vines
                            Mike Maas & Carlis Faurot
                            Celtic, swing jazz & blues
 
June 13 Fri 6-9      The Night People, 60's music
 
June 27 Fri 6-9      Gray Wolf Band, classic rock
 
July 11 Fri 6-9       Old 57's, vintage 50's rock
 
July 25 Fri 6-9       Creepin' Charlies, rock
 
Aug 8 Fri 6-9         Two Buck Chuck, classic rock
 
Aug 22 Fri 6-9       Billy Heller, acoustical guitar
 
Sept 5 Fri 6-9        Wild Oats, country rock
 
Sept 19 Fri 6-9      The Foolish Grin
 
Oct 3 Fri 6-9          The Tanya English Band, blues from the ladies' perspective
 
Nov 21 Fri 6-9       Celebrate the Harvest, Music by Billy Heller

Enter supporting content here