HomeEvents at the WineryOur WineTasting RoomWhere To PurchaseClover Leaf Wine ClubRecipesPhoto GalleryAbout Ardon CreekVisit or Contact Ardon Creek
Events at the Winery


Music in the Vineyard
Bring your snacks & picnics!  We will have a tent for inclement weather.
Cover charge will apply.
 
June 1 Sun 1-4      Blessing of the Vines
                            Mike Maas & Carlis Faurot
                            Celtic, swing jazz & blues
 
June 13 Fri 6-9      The Night People, 60s music
 
June 27 Fri 6-9      Gray Wolf Band, classic rock
 
July 11 Fri 6-9       Old 57s, vintage 50s rock
 
July 25 Fri 6-9       Creepin' Charlies, rock
 
Aug 8 Fri 6-9         Two Buck Chuck, classic rock
 
Aug 22 Fri 6-9       Billy Heller, acoustical guitar
 
Sept 5 Fri 6-9        Wild Oatz, country rock
 
Sept 19 Fri 6-9      The Foolish Grin
 
Oct 3 Fri 6-9          The Tanya English Band, blues from the ladies' perspective
 
Nov 21 Fri 6-9       Celebrate the Harvest, Music by Billy Heller
 
 
 
 

Enter supporting content here